105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Friday 24th March

Mick Shoulder's Swing Manouche

Bishop Auckland Town Hall - Tom McGuiness Gallery

Saturday 25th March

Table Top Sale

St. David's Church Hall, Tudhoe, Spennymoor.

Saturday 25th March

World War I Lecture Series: Religion & the War

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 8th April

Buttons, Sequins and Feathers

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Monday 10th April

Felting Easter Eggs

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Tuesday 11th April

Easter Crafts

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 13th April

Gallery Talk

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 14th April

Easter Extravaganza

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Tuesday 18th April

Theatre Action!

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 20th April

Seaside Fun

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 21st April

Wild Adventures in the Woods

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 21st April

Vineyard Comedy Zone Presents Comedian and Magician John Archer

The Vineyard Centre, 3 Aptec Enterprise Park, Darlington Road, West Auckland, DL14 9PD

Saturday 22nd April

Gallery Talk - Painting the Theatre: Garrick in Action

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Monday 24th April

Painting Workshop - Early Watercolour Landscapes

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Tuesday 25th April

Not Only in England

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 27th April

An Evening with Hot Club Du Nord

The Lubetkin Theatre, East Durham College, Willerby Grove, Peterlee, SR8 2RN

Friday 28th April

Gallery Talk

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 29th April

World War I Lecture Series: Dominion Geordies

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Sunday 30th April

North East Early Music Forum Performing Day

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 20th May

Rob Halligan Live

The Vineyard Centre, 3 Aptec Enterprise Park, Darlington Road, West Auckland, DL14 9PD

Saturday 10th June

The 80s Music Festival

Peterborough Arena, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

Thursday 21st September

The British Invention Convention

Peterborough Arena, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team