105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Tuesday 23rd October

GeT!Nvolved

The Bowes Museum

Tuesday 23rd October

Catwalking talk

The Bowes Museum

Thursday 25th October

Spooky Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Thursday 25th October

The Goon Show By Spike Milligan

Majestic Theatre, Darlington

Saturday 27th October

Monster Saturday

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Sunday 28th October

Frankenstein: A Gothic Creation

Crook Hall & Gardens, Durham, DH1 5SZ

Thursday 1st November

Thursday 1st November

Friday 2nd November

Mat Ricardo vs The World

Majestic Theatre, Darlington

Saturday 3rd November

RACE NIGHT

MIddlestone Moor WMC, Rock Road, Spennymoor

Sunday 4th November

Cobweb Orchestra

The Bowes Museum

Wednesday 7th November

Friday 9th November

Painting Everyday Life in Oils or Acrylic

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 9th November

Cheese and Wine Evening

Scarth Hall STAINDROP DL2 3LD

Thursday 15th November

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Zoe Lyons:

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Sunday 18th November

Christmas Market @ Spectrum, Willington

Spectrum Leisure Centre, Hunwick Lane, Willington, DL15 0JA

Wednesday 21st November

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Daniel Sloss: X

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Thursday 22nd November

'Bishop United' hosted by BAFC Supporters Club

Heritage Park, Bishop Auckland FC

Friday 23rd November

Tuesday 27th November

Friday 7th December

Let it Snow - Two Small Christmas Pictures

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 7th December

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Jason Cook with Glen Roughead

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Saturday 26th January

Friday 8th February

Wednesday 10th April

Sunday 5th May

CROOKFEST 2019

Crook Football Ground

Thursday 9th May

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Andrew Maxwell: SHOWTIME

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Saturday 14th September

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team