105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Thursday 26th April

Film: Victoria and Abdul

Bishop Auckland Town Hall

Friday 27th April

Badapple Threatre present Amy Johnson

Reeth Memorial Hall, nr Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL11 6QT

Saturday 28th April

Andy Irvine

Reeth Memorial Hall, nr Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL11 6QT

Friday 4th May

Skin Deep - Painting the Face in pastel, acrylics or oils

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Tuesday 15th May

Queen Victoria, Napoleon III and the Events of 1855

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Thursday 17th May

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Upper Weardale Town Hall, Market Place, St Johns Chapel

Saturday 19th May

Sponsored 15k ramble

Heritage Park, Bishop Auckland FC

Saturday 19th May

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Richard Herring

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY.

Tuesday 22nd May

Durham Tour Series

Durham City Centre

Sunday 27th May

Durham Pride

Durham City Centre

Thursday 31st May

Majestic May Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 23rd June

Funny Way To Be Comedy - George Egg

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Sunday 1st July

Tuesday 10th July

The Castle Players - Macbeth

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 14th July

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Edinburgh Festival Preview Day 1

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Wednesday 18th July

Durham Miners' Gala

Durham City Centre

Wednesday 18th July

Durham City Run

Durham City Centre

Saturday 21st July

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Edinburgh Festival Preview Day 2

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Monday 23rd July

Zzzzz Sweet Dreams!

The Bowes Museum

Wednesday 25th July

Summer Sun Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Wednesday 1st August

BFG Puppets

The Bowes Museum

Friday 3rd August

I is a Big Friendly Giant

The Bowes Museum

Wednesday 15th August

Dream Jars Galore!

The Bowes Museum

Friday 17th August

GIANT Cut and Stick

Barnard Castle

Wednesday 22nd August

Go wild! Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Tuesday 28th August

Model Making Fun!

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 8th September

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY.

Friday 14th September

A Nursery Rhyme in Line and Wash

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Sunday 30th September

Muddy Mayhem

Hardwick Park

Thursday 25th October

Spooky Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Friday 9th November

Painting Everyday Life in Oils or Acrylic

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 7th December

Let it Snow - Two Small Christmas Pictures

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team