105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Sunday 1st July

Wednesday 4th July

Meet the Mayor

Bishop Auckland Golf Club

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 7th July

Bishop Buskers Day

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Tuesday 10th July

The Castle Players - Macbeth

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 14th July

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Edinburgh Festival Preview Day 1

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Wednesday 18th July

Durham City Run

Durham City Centre

Wednesday 18th July

Durham Miners' Gala

Durham City Centre

Saturday 21st July

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Edinburgh Festival Preview Day 2

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Monday 23rd July

Zzzzz Sweet Dreams!

The Bowes Museum

Wednesday 25th July

Summer Sun Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 28th July

Summer Saturdays LIVE!

Bishop Auckland Market Place

Saturday 28th July

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY.

Wednesday 1st August

BFG Puppets

The Bowes Museum

Friday 3rd August

I is a Big Friendly Giant

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 11th August

Bishop Buskers Day

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Wednesday 15th August

Dream Jars Galore!

The Bowes Museum

Friday 17th August

GIANT Cut and Stick

Barnard Castle

Wednesday 22nd August

Go wild! Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Friday 24th August

New Car Show 2018

Bishop Auckland Market Place

Tuesday 28th August

Model Making Fun!

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 8th September

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY.

Friday 14th September

A Nursery Rhyme in Line and Wash

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Saturday 29th September

Bishop Celebrating Together

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Sunday 30th September

Muddy Mayhem

Hardwick Park

Thursday 25th October

Spooky Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 27th October

Monster Saturday

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Friday 9th November

Painting Everyday Life in Oils or Acrylic

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 7th December

Let it Snow - Two Small Christmas Pictures

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team