105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Wednesday 15th August

Dream Jars Galore!

The Bowes Museum

Thursday 16th August

BAFC Supporters Club AGM

Heritage Park, Bishop Auckland FC

Friday 17th August

GIANT Cut and Stick

Barnard Castle

Friday 17th August

Gerry Richardson Trio

Bishop Auckland Town Hall

Saturday 18th August

Unsigned Live

The Pavilion Bishop Auckland, South Church Road , Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 7JU

Sunday 19th August

Share The Darkness

The Brown Trout, Sunnybrow.

Wednesday 22nd August

Go wild! Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Friday 24th August

New Car Show 2018

Bishop Auckland Market Place

Saturday 25th August

149h Weardale Show

Show field, St John's Chapel, Weardale DL13 1QF

Saturday 25th August

Toolbox - An Alternative Music Night

The Green Tree, Bishop Auckland

Tuesday 28th August

Model Making Fun!

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 8th September

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY.

Friday 14th September

A Nursery Rhyme in Line and Wash

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 21st September

Murder To A Tee

Bishop Auckland Golf Club

Saturday 22nd September

60s MUSIC NIGHT in aid of Alzheimer's Research UK

MIddlestone Moor WMC, Rock Road, Spennymoor

Tuesday 25th September

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Simon Evans: Genius

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Saturday 29th September

Bishop Celebrating Together

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Sunday 30th September

Muddy Mayhem

Hardwick Park

Thursday 25th October

Spooky Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum

Saturday 27th October

Monster Saturday

Bishop Auckland Town Centre

Friday 9th November

Painting Everyday Life in Oils or Acrylic

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Thursday 15th November

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Zoe Lyons:

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Wednesday 21st November

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Daniel Sloss: X

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Friday 7th December

Let it Snow - Two Small Christmas Pictures

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 7th December

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Jason Cook with Glen Roughead

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Thursday 9th May

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Andrew Maxwell: SHOWTIME

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team