105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Monday 29th May

Long Bow

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Tuesday 30th May

Ready, Steady, Action! – Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Wednesday 31st May

50p Cinema: The Lego Batman Movie

The Vineyard Centre, 3 Aptec Enterprise Park, Darlington Road, West Auckland, DL14 9PD

Wednesday 31st May

Fantastic Founders - John and Josephine Bowes

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Thursday 1st June

Fun with Clay

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 2nd June

Choral concert

Bishop Auckland Town Hall

Friday 2nd June

Fun with Clay

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 2nd June

CHARITY TABLE TOP/CRAFT FAYRES

Spennymoor Town Hall

Friday 2nd June

Gallery Talk: St Luke Drawing The Virgin and Child

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Wednesday 7th June

Make a Felted Picture

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Wednesday 7th June

Gallery Talk - Painting the Theatre: Garrick in Action

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Saturday 10th June

The 80s Music Festival

Peterborough Arena, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

Saturday 10th June

50p Cinema: Fences (12A) Starring Denzel Washington and Viola Davis

The Vineyard Centre, 3 Aptec Enterprise Park, Darlington Road, West Auckland, DL14 9PD

Monday 12th June

Painting workshop - Colour themed paintings

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Wednesday 14th June

English Patchwork

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Saturday 17th June

Letter Carving in Stone (2-day workshop)

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Saturday 17th June

Basket Weaving

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Saturday 17th June

Blacksmith a Rams Head Poker

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Wednesday 21st June

Glass Fusing Workshop

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Tuesday 27th June

Leaded Glass Panel

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Wednesday 28th June

Richard III and the Wider World

The Bowes Museum, Newgate, Barnard Castle, Co Durham. DL12 8NP

Friday 30th June

Making Spoons

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Friday 30th June

Watermill Sessions Live #2

Manor House Sedgefield

Monday 3rd July

Sunday 16th July

Classics at the Castle

Witton Castle, Witton-le-Wear, DL14 0DE

Thursday 21st September

The British Invention Convention

Peterborough Arena, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team