105.9 Bishop FM's What's On Guide

Tuesday 25th July

Wild Birds - Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Wednesday 26th July

Silk Painting - Animals

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Wednesday 26th July

MAKE A LEADED GLASS PANEL

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Thursday 27th July

BASIC MEDIEVAL GOLD-WORK EMBROIDERY

No.42, 42 Marketplace, Bishop Auckland

Thursday 27th July

Amazing Animals

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 29th July

Tiptoe Through the Turkish Tulips

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 29th July

The Clockwork Garden

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Sunday 30th July

clockwork Garden Live

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Monday 31st July

Terrific Tulips

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Wednesday 2nd August

50p Cinema: Boss Baby (U)

The Vineyard Centre, 3 Aptec Enterprise Park, Darlington Road, West Auckland, DL14 9PD

Thursday 3rd August

Silk Painting - Turkish Tulips

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 3rd August

Gallery Talk - St Luke Drawing the Virgin and Child

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 4th August

Painting Workshop - Plein Air painting

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 4th August

Felting Turkish Tulips

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Monday 7th August

Summer School - Arts Award

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Monday 7th August

Picture Perfect

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 12th August

Bishop Auckland Railway Station Community Event

Bishop Auckland Station, Newgate Street, Bishop Auckland, DL14 7EJ

Saturday 12th August

Bouts Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Monday 14th August

Simple and Sparkly

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Wednesday 16th August

Teddy Bears' Picnic

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 17th August

Tick Tock!

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 18th August

Wild Adventures in the Woods

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 18th August

Design a Robot

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Tuesday 22nd August

Roll Up, Roll Up - Family Fun Day

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Wednesday 23rd August

Picnic in the Park

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 24th August

Printing Fun

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Saturday 26th August

Sunday 27th August

Auckland Castle Fun Run

Auckland Castle, Bishop Auckland

Sunday 27th August

Auckland Castle Trail Race

Auckland Castle, Bishop Auckland

Tuesday 29th August

Stone Age to Iron Age

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Wednesday 30th August

Romans

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Thursday 31st August

Terrific Tudors

The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, DL12 8NP

Friday 8th September

Bishop Auckland Music Society: Noriko Ogawa

St Andrew's Parish Church, South Church Road, Bishop Auckland, DL14 7JU

Friday 8th September

Friday 15th September

Charity Entertainment Night

The Masonic Hall, North Street, Feeryhill, Co.Durham

Thursday 21st September

The British Invention Convention

Peterborough Arena, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

Saturday 23rd September

Saturday 30th September

Health and Wellness Fair

Northern Integrative health Practice ,Sacriston Durham rd , DH7 6FE

Saturday 7th October

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 11th November

Friday 17th November

Wednesday 22nd November

Saturday 9th December

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Ed Gamble: Mammoth

The Witham, Banard Castle.

Submit Your Event

It's free to add your event to the What's On Guide. Your event will be shown here, and it will be mentioned on air.

Add My Event

Invite us to Your Event

We love going to events in South West Durham! Invite Bishop FM along to your upcoming event.

Contact the Events Team