A-List Update: 23rd November 2013

Friday, 22nd November, 2013 at 8:18 pm

By Bishop FM

There’s six new songs on the A-List playlist this week.

Lady Gaga (feat. R Kelly) – Do What U Want

Taken from the new Lady Gaga album Artpop and featuring vocals from R Kelly.

Jason Derulo – Trumpets

Trumpets is the fourth single from Tattoos, after The Other Side, former number one single Talk Dirty and Marry Me.

Little Mix – Move

The lead single from their new album Salute.

Rudimental (feat. Emeli Sand̩) РFree

The latest single from Rudimental features vocals from Scottish singer and songwriter Emeli Sandé.

The Killers – Shot at the Night

One of two new tracks on the greatest hits compilation album Direct Hits.

James Arthur – You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You

The first single from James Arthur since winning the X Factor last year.